Elected Officers (2017-2018)

  • President: Mohamad Tlass
  • Vice President:Ritu Raju
  • Secretary: Stacey Higdon
  • Treasurer: James Battieste
  • President-Elect: Darin Baskin

Appointed Officers (2017-2018)

  • Parliamentarian: David Ross
  • Social Media Officer: David White
  • Immediate Past President and Archivist: Melissa Miller-Waters


Elected Officers (2016-2017)

  • President: Melissa Miller-Waters
  • Vice President: Tod Bisch
  • Secretary: Scotty Moore
  • Treasurer: Ritu Raju
  • Immediate Past President: David White
  • President-Elect: Mohamad Tlass

Elected Officers (2015-2016)

  • President: David White
  • Vice President: Ritu Raju
  • Secretary: Laurel Lacroix
  • Treasurer: Jennifer Graves
  • Immediate Past President: Susan Goll
  • President-Elect: Melissa Miller-Waters

 Appointed Officers

  • Social Media Officer:Laura Ayers
  • Archivist: Daniel Dylla
  • Parliamentarian: David Ross



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s